The Roar

2014-2015 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 05 Scarborough46-74L
Scarborough
Tue, Dec 09 Gorham34-75L
Gorham
Fri, Dec 12 Massabesic57-54W
Massabesic
Tue, Dec 16 Westbrook 31-70L
Westbrook
Fri, Dec 19 Marshwood36-63L
Marshwood
Mon, Dec 22 Windham52-74L
Windham
Sat, Dec 27 Massabesic48-59L
Massabesic
Tue, Dec 30 Scarborough47-80L
Scarborough
Tue, Jan 06 Bonny Eagle32-58L
Bonny Eagle
Fri, Jan 09 Portland33-67L
Portland
Tue, Jan 13 South Portland53-69L
South Portland
Fri, Jan 16 TA48-73L
TA
Mon, Jan 19 Cheverus47-61L
Cheverus
Sat, Jan 24 Sanford42-62L
Sanford
Fri, Jan 30 Noble51-66L
Noble
Activate Search
Sports Center